Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D18 Train Route and Timetable

D18 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D18 1 Shenyang South -- 14:55 0min
D18 2 Liaoyang 15:12 15:19 17min
D18 3 Haicheng West 15:39 15:41 44min
D18 4 Huludao North 16:48 16:50 01h 53min
D18 5 Dongdaihe 17:28 17:30 02h 33min
D18 6 Beidaihe 18:04 18:08 03h 09min
D18 7 Tangshan North 19:04 19:07 04h 09min
D18 8 19:36 19:38 04h 41min
D18 9 Beijing 20:22 -- 05h 27min