Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1796 Train Route and Timetable

D1796 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1796 1 Liuzhou -- 13:59 0min
D1796 2 Guilin 15:07 15:10 01h 08min
D1796 3 Guilin North 15:21 15:26 01h 22min
D1796 4 Guilin West 15:34 15:38 01h 35min
D1796 5 Duyun East 17:11 17:13 03h 12min
D1796 6 Guiyang East 17:53 17:57 03h 54min
D1796 7 Bijie 18:44 18:46 04h 45min
D1796 8 Yibin West 19:53 19:57 05h 54min
D1796 9 Chengdu Airport 21:11 21:13 07h 12min
D1796 10 Chengdu East 21:28 -- 07h 29min