Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1791 Train Route and Timetable

D1791 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1791 1 Chengdu East -- 09:08 0min
D1791 2 Leshan 09:54 09:56 46min
D1791 3 Yibin West 10:39 10:43 01h 31min
D1791 4 Bijie 11:52 11:56 02h 44min
D1791 5 Qianxi 12:19 12:26 03h 11min
D1791 6 Guiyang East 12:55 13:01 03h 47min
D1791 7 Duyun East 13:38 13:50 04h 30min
D1791 8 Sanjiang South 14:54 14:57 05h 46min
D1791 9 Guilin North 15:35 15:39 06h 27min
D1791 10 Liuzhou 16:53 -- 07h 45min