Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1786 Train Route and Timetable

D1786 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1786 1 Nanning East -- 09:24 0min
D1786 2 Laibin North 10:07 10:10 43min
D1786 3 Liuzhou 10:36 10:40 01h 12min
D1786 4 Guilin North 11:54 11:58 02h 30min
D1786 5 Duyun East 13:37 13:39 04h 13min
D1786 6 Guiyang East 14:19 14:23 04h 55min
D1786 7 Bijie 15:10 15:12 05h 46min
D1786 8 Yibin West 16:19 16:23 06h 55min
D1786 9 Leshan 17:06 17:08 07h 42min
D1786 10 Meishan East 17:26 17:34 08h 02min
D1786 11 Chengdu East 18:06 -- 08h 42min