Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1766 Train Route and Timetable

D1766 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1766 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:51 0min
D1766 2 Guilin West 10:08 10:16 02h 17min
D1766 3 Guiyang East 12:19 12:23 04h 28min
D1766 4 Chengdu East 15:35 -- 07h 44min