Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1765 Train Route and Timetable

D1765 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1765 1 Chengdu East -- 15:55 0min
D1765 2 Guiyang East 19:08 19:12 03h 13min
D1765 3 Guilin West 21:17 21:23 05h 22min
D1765 4 Guangzhou South 23:45 -- 07h 50min