Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1752 Train Route and Timetable

D1752 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1752 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:28 0min
D1752 2 Guilin West 17:41 17:45 02h 13min
D1752 3 Guiyang East 19:53 19:57 04h 25min
D1752 4 Chengdu East 23:10 -- 07h 42min