Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1706 Train Route and Timetable

D1706 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1706 1 Guiyang North -- 16:01 0min
D1706 2 Luohuang South 17:53 17:55 01h 52min
D1706 3 Chongqing West 18:08 18:18 02h 07min
D1706 4 Wusheng 19:06 19:08 03h 05min
D1706 5 Nanchong North 19:35 19:37 03h 34min
D1706 6 Nanbu 20:06 20:08 04h 05min
D1706 7 Langzhong 20:21 20:23 04h 20min
D1706 8 Guangyuan 21:11 21:15 05h 10min
D1706 9 Hanzhong 21:58 22:00 05h 57min
D1706 10 Chenggu North 22:11 22:13 06h 10min
D1706 11 Xian North 23:16 -- 07h 15min