Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1705 Train Route and Timetable

D1705 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1705 1 Xian North -- 16:08 0min
D1705 2 Foping 16:51 16:53 43min
D1705 3 Chenggu North 17:16 17:18 01h 08min
D1705 4 Hanzhong 17:30 17:32 01h 22min
D1705 5 Guangyuan 18:13 18:17 02h 05min
D1705 6 Langzhong 19:05 19:07 02h 57min
D1705 7 Nanchong North 19:44 19:46 03h 36min
D1705 8 Chongqing West 20:58 21:02 04h 50min
D1705 9 Zunyi 22:20 22:22 06h 12min
D1705 10 Guiyang North 23:10 -- 07h 02min