Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D17 Train Route and Timetable

D17 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D17 1 Beijing -- 13:45 0min
D17 2 Baodi 14:31 14:33 46min
D17 3 14:54 14:56 01h 09min
D17 4 Qinhuangdao 15:41 15:44 01h 56min
D17 5 Shanhaiguan 15:58 16:02 02h 13min
D17 6 Huludao North 16:45 16:47 03h 0min
D17 7 Taian Liaoning 17:42 17:44 03h 57min
D17 8 Liaozhong 17:58 18:12 04h 13min
D17 9 Shenyang 18:44 -- 04h 59min