Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1689 Train Route and Timetable

D1689 is a high speed train running from Jian West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1689 1 Jian West -- 18:47 0min
D1689 2 Taihe 18:59 19:11 12min
D1689 3 Ganzhou West 19:58 20:03 01h 11min
D1689 4 20:22 20:24 01h 35min
D1689 5 21:45 21:47 02h 58min
D1689 6 22:05 22:26 03h 18min
D1689 7 Dongguan 22:45 22:52 03h 58min
D1689 8 Guangzhou East 23:25 -- 04h 38min