Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1611 Train Route and Timetable

D1611 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1611 1 Shijiazhuang -- 08:00 0min
D1611 2 Gaocheng South 08:19 08:21 19min
D1611 3 Hengshui North 08:46 08:48 46min
D1611 4 Dezhou East 09:15 09:17 01h 15min
D1611 5 Pingyuan East 09:28 09:35 01h 28min
D1611 6 09:52 09:54 01h 52min
D1611 7 Jinan West 10:09 10:14 02h 09min
D1611 8 Jinan 10:31 10:37 02h 31min
D1611 9 Zibo 11:19 11:21 03h 19min
D1611 10 Weifang 11:56 12:01 03h 56min
D1611 11 Qingdao North 12:58 -- 04h 58min