Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1606 Train Route and Timetable

D1606 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1606 1 Jinan West -- 17:18 0min
D1606 2 Yucheng East 17:41 17:44 23min
D1606 3 Pingyuan East 17:54 17:56 36min
D1606 4 Dezhou East 18:06 18:08 48min
D1606 5 Jingzhou Hebei 18:24 18:26 01h 06min
D1606 6 Hengshui North 18:42 18:44 01h 24min
D1606 7 Xinji South 19:00 19:02 01h 42min
D1606 8 Gaocheng South 19:16 19:18 01h 58min
D1606 9 Shijiazhuang 19:37 -- 02h 19min