Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D15 Train Route and Timetable

D15 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Jinzhou South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D15 1 Beijing -- 12:40 0min
D15 2 13:37 13:45 57min
D15 3 Qinhuangdao 14:35 14:38 01h 55min
D15 4 Huludao North 15:31 15:33 02h 51min
D15 5 Jinzhou South 15:50 -- 03h 10min