Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D14 Train Route and Timetable

D14 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D14 1 Shenyang North -- 07:25 0min
D14 2 Shenyang South 07:40 07:41 15min
D14 3 Liaoyang 07:59 08:07 34min
D14 4 Anshan West 08:18 08:20 53min
D14 5 Haicheng West 08:32 08:34 01h 07min
D14 6 Panjin 08:58 09:01 01h 33min
D14 7 Dongdaihe 10:24 10:26 02h 59min
D14 8 Qinhuangdao 10:47 10:49 03h 22min
D14 9 Tangshan North 11:57 11:59 04h 32min
D14 10 Beijing 13:10 -- 05h 45min