Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D138 Train Route and Timetable

D138 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D138 1 Jilin -- 09:09 0min
D138 2 Changchun 09:49 09:53 40min
D138 3 Fuyu North 10:36 10:44 01h 27min
D138 4 Harbin West 11:14 11:18 02h 05min
D138 5 Harbin 11:28 11:30 02h 19min
D138 6 Acheng North 11:53 11:55 02h 44min
D138 7 Shangzhi South 12:22 12:24 03h 13min
D138 8 Yabuli West 12:44 12:46 03h 35min
D138 9 Hailin North 13:08 13:10 03h 59min
D138 10 Mudanjiang 13:22 -- 04h 13min