Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D130 Train Route and Timetable

D130 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D130 1 Jilin -- 12:54 0min
D130 2 Changchun 13:34 13:37 40min
D130 3 Dehui West 14:05 14:07 01h 11min
D130 4 Fuyu North 14:26 14:36 01h 32min
D130 5 Harbin West 15:05 15:12 02h 11min
D130 6 Zhaodong2 15:40 15:42 02h 46min
D130 7 Anda 16:02 16:04 03h 08min
D130 8 Daqing West 16:19 16:21 03h 25min
D130 9 16:35 16:37 03h 41min
D130 10 Qiqihar South 16:58 -- 04h 04min