Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D13 Train Route and Timetable

D13 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D13 1 Beijing -- 18:51 0min
D13 2 Tangshan North 20:01 20:03 01h 10min
D13 3 Jinzhou South 22:25 22:27 03h 34min
D13 4 Shenyang North 23:57 -- 05h 06min