Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D128 Train Route and Timetable

D128 is a high speed train running from Qiqihar South Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D128 1 Qiqihar South -- 18:02 0min
D128 2 Daqing West 18:33 18:36 31min
D128 3 Daqing East 18:47 18:50 45min
D128 4 Anda 18:59 19:01 57min
D128 5 Harbin 19:39 19:43 01h 37min
D128 6 Fuyu North 20:18 20:21 02h 16min
D128 7 Dehui West 20:40 20:42 02h 38min
D128 8 Changchun 21:09 21:14 03h 07min
D128 9 Jilin 21:55 -- 03h 53min