Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D127 Train Route and Timetable

D127 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D127 1 Jilin -- 12:54 0min
D127 2 Changchun 13:34 13:37 40min
D127 3 Dehui West 14:05 14:12 01h 11min
D127 4 Harbin West 14:56 15:00 02h 02min
D127 5 15:15 15:17 02h 21min
D127 6 Zhaodong2 15:34 15:36 02h 40min
D127 7 Anda 15:56 15:58 03h 02min
D127 8 Daqing West 16:13 16:15 03h 19min
D127 9 16:30 16:32 03h 36min
D127 10 Qiqihar South 16:53 -- 03h 59min