Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D126 Train Route and Timetable

D126 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D126 1 Jilin -- 07:29 0min
D126 2 07:40 07:42 11min
D126 3 Changchun 08:15 08:18 46min
D126 4 Dehui West 08:46 08:48 01h 17min
D126 5 Fuyu North 09:07 09:09 01h 38min
D126 6 Shuangcheng North 09:26 09:28 01h 57min
D126 7 Harbin West 09:44 -- 02h 15min