Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D119 Train Route and Timetable

D119 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D119 1 Changchun -- 07:10 0min
D119 2 Dehui West 07:38 07:40 28min
D119 3 Fuyu North 07:59 08:01 49min
D119 4 Shuangcheng North 08:18 08:20 01h 08min
D119 5 Harbin West 08:36 08:41 01h 26min
D119 6 Hailin North 10:08 10:10 02h 58min
D119 7 Mudanjiang 10:21 -- 03h 11min