Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D118 Train Route and Timetable

D118 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D118 1 Yanji West -- 09:13 0min
D118 2 Antu West 09:35 09:37 22min
D118 3 Dunhua 10:04 10:06 51min
D118 4 Jiaohe West 10:42 10:44 01h 29min
D118 5 Jilin 11:20 11:24 02h 07min
D118 6 Changchun 12:04 12:07 02h 51min
D118 7 Dehui West 12:35 12:37 03h 22min
D118 8 Harbin West 13:23 -- 04h 10min