Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D116 Train Route and Timetable

D116 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D116 1 Harbin West -- 13:55 0min
D116 2 Changchun 15:03 15:13 01h 08min
D116 4 Jilin 15:53 15:57 01h 58min
D116 5 Jiaohe West 16:23 16:25 02h 28min
D116 6 Dunhua 16:57 16:59 03h 02min
D116 7 Antu West 17:22 17:24 03h 27min
D116 8 Yanji West 17:44 -- 03h 49min