Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D113 Train Route and Timetable

D113 is a high speed train running from Qiqihar South Railway Station to Hunchun Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D113 1 Qiqihar South -- 07:59 0min
D113 2 Daqing West 08:30 08:32 31min
D113 3 Daqing East 08:42 08:44 43min
D113 4 Zhaodong2 09:09 09:11 01h 10min
D113 5 Harbin 09:33 09:38 01h 34min
D113 6 Changchun 10:52 10:55 02h 53min
D113 7 Jilin 11:35 11:38 03h 36min
D113 8 Jiaohe West 12:04 12:06 04h 05min
D113 9 Dunhua 12:38 12:40 04h 39min
D113 10 Yanji West 13:19 13:22 05h 20min
D113 11 Hunchun 13:56 -- 05h 57min