Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1122 Train Route and Timetable

D1122 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1122 1 Datong South -- 18:51 0min
D1122 2 Yanggao South 19:11 19:13 20min
D1122 3 Huaian Hebei 19:38 19:47 47min
D1122 4 Zhangjiakou 20:06 20:09 01h 15min
D1122 5 Xihuayuan North 20:25 20:39 01h 34min
D1122 6 Huailai 20:50 20:52 01h 59min
D1122 7 Qinghe 21:23 -- 02h 32min