Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1121 Train Route and Timetable

D1121 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1121 1 Qinghe -- 19:10 0min
D1121 2 Great Wall 19:32 19:41 22min
D1121 3 Donghuayuan North 19:51 19:53 41min
D1121 4 Xihuayuan North 20:09 20:12 59min
D1121 5 Zhangjiakou 20:29 20:33 01h 19min
D1121 6 Huaian Hebei 20:52 20:54 01h 42min
D1121 7 Tianzhen 21:13 21:15 02h 03min
D1121 8 Yanggao South 21:28 21:30 02h 18min
D1121 9 Datong South 21:51 -- 02h 41min