Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1120 Train Route and Timetable

D1120 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1120 1 Datong South -- 17:58 0min
D1120 2 Yanggao South 18:18 18:20 20min
D1120 3 Tianzhen 18:33 18:35 35min
D1120 4 Huaian Hebei 18:53 18:55 55min
D1120 5 Zhangjiakou 19:14 19:18 01h 16min
D1120 6 Xuanhua North 19:28 19:30 01h 30min
D1120 7 Xihuayuan North 19:40 19:42 01h 42min
D1120 8 Huailai 19:53 20:01 01h 55min
D1120 9 Qinghe 20:32 -- 02h 34min