Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D112 Train Route and Timetable

D112 is a high speed train running from Qiqihar South Railway Station to Hunchun Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D112 1 Qiqihar South -- 07:58 0min
D112 2 Daqing West 08:29 08:31 31min
D112 3 Daqing East 08:42 08:44 44min
D112 4 Zhaodong2 09:09 09:11 01h 11min
D112 5 Harbin 09:33 09:38 01h 35min
D112 6 Changchun 10:52 10:55 02h 54min
D112 7 Jilin 11:35 11:38 03h 37min
D112 8 Jiaohe West 12:04 12:06 04h 06min
D112 9 Dunhua 12:38 12:40 04h 40min
D112 10 Yanji West 13:19 13:22 05h 21min
D112 11 Hunchun 13:56 -- 05h 58min