Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1119 Train Route and Timetable

D1119 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1119 1 Qinghe -- 16:59 0min
D1119 2 Great Wall 17:21 17:27 22min
D1119 3 Xihuayuan North 17:49 17:55 50min
D1119 4 Xuanhua North 18:06 18:08 01h 07min
D1119 5 Zhangjiakou 18:18 18:20 01h 19min
D1119 6 Huaian Hebei 18:39 18:41 01h 40min
D1119 7 Yanggao South 19:07 19:09 02h 08min
D1119 8 Datong South 19:30 -- 02h 31min