Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1118 Train Route and Timetable

D1118 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1118 1 Datong South -- 17:36 0min
D1118 2 Tianzhen 18:03 18:05 27min
D1118 3 Huaian Hebei 18:23 18:25 47min
D1118 4 Zhangjiakou 18:44 18:46 01h 08min
D1118 5 Xuanhua North 18:56 18:58 01h 20min
D1118 6 Huailai 19:15 19:18 01h 39min
D1118 7 Qinghe 19:49 -- 02h 13min