Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1117 Train Route and Timetable

D1117 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1117 1 Qinghe -- 15:45 0min
D1117 2 Changping Beijing 15:57 15:59 12min
D1117 3 Huailai 16:24 16:26 39min
D1117 4 Xuanhua North 16:44 16:46 59min
D1117 5 Zhangjiakou 16:56 16:59 01h 11min
D1117 6 Yanggao South 17:39 17:41 01h 54min
D1117 7 Datong South 18:02 -- 02h 17min