Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1113 Train Route and Timetable

D1113 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1113 1 Qinghe -- 14:13 0min
D1113 2 Donghuayuan North 14:41 15:00 28min
D1113 3 Huailai 15:09 15:11 56min
D1113 4 Xuanhua North 15:29 15:31 01h 16min
D1113 5 Zhangjiakou 15:41 15:44 01h 28min
D1113 6 Huaian Hebei 16:03 16:05 01h 50min
D1113 7 Yanggao South 16:31 16:33 02h 18min
D1113 8 Datong South 16:54 -- 02h 41min