Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1112 Train Route and Timetable

D1112 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1112 1 Datong South -- 12:53 0min
D1112 2 Tianzhen 13:20 13:22 27min
D1112 3 Huaian Hebei 13:40 13:42 47min
D1112 4 Zhangjiakou 14:01 14:05 01h 08min
D1112 5 Xuanhua North 14:15 14:17 01h 22min
D1112 6 Huailai 14:34 14:36 01h 41min
D1112 7 Donghuayuan North 14:46 14:48 01h 53min
D1112 8 Great Wall 14:57 14:59 02h 04min
D1112 9 Qinghe 15:19 -- 02h 26min