Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1111 Train Route and Timetable

D1111 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1111 1 Qinghe -- 12:59 0min
D1111 2 Great Wall 13:21 13:29 22min
D1111 3 Huailai 13:44 13:53 45min
D1111 4 Zhangjiakou 14:17 14:21 01h 18min
D1111 5 Huaian Hebei 14:40 14:42 01h 41min
D1111 6 Tianzhen 15:01 15:03 02h 02min
D1111 7 Datong South 15:31 -- 02h 32min