Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D111 Train Route and Timetable

D111 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D111 1 Yanji West -- 14:38 0min
D111 2 Antu West 15:00 15:02 22min
D111 3 Dashitou South 15:19 15:21 41min
D111 4 Dunhua 15:31 15:33 53min
D111 5 Jiaohe West 16:08 16:10 01h 30min
D111 6 Jilin 16:40 16:43 02h 02min
D111 7 Changchun 17:23 17:26 02h 45min
D111 8 Harbin West 18:34 18:40 03h 56min
D111 9 Harbin 18:50 18:52 04h 12min
D111 10 Daqing West 19:41 19:43 05h 03min
D111 11 Qiqihar South 20:16 -- 05h 38min