Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1109 Train Route and Timetable

D1109 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1109 1 Qinghe -- 10:53 0min
D1109 2 Huailai 11:26 11:28 33min
D1109 3 Xuanhua North 11:46 11:48 53min
D1109 4 Zhangjiakou 11:58 12:01 01h 05min
D1109 5 Huaian Hebei 12:20 12:22 01h 27min
D1109 6 Tianzhen 12:41 12:43 01h 48min
D1109 7 Datong South 13:11 -- 02h 18min