Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1108 Train Route and Timetable

D1108 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1108 1 Datong South -- 11:26 0min
D1108 2 Yanggao South 11:46 11:49 20min
D1108 3 Tianzhen 12:02 12:05 36min
D1108 4 Huaian Hebei 12:23 12:25 57min
D1108 5 Zhangjiakou 12:44 12:47 01h 18min
D1108 6 Xihuayuan North 13:03 13:05 01h 37min
D1108 7 Huailai 13:16 13:18 01h 50min
D1108 8 Qinghe 13:49 -- 02h 23min