Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1107 Train Route and Timetable

D1107 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1107 1 Qinghe -- 09:50 0min
D1107 2 Great Wall 10:12 10:14 22min
D1107 3 Huailai 10:29 10:31 39min
D1107 4 Xihuayuan North 10:42 10:45 52min
D1107 5 Xuanhua North 10:56 10:59 01h 06min
D1107 6 Zhangjiakou 11:09 11:12 01h 19min
D1107 7 Huaian Hebei 11:31 11:34 01h 41min
D1107 8 Tianzhen 11:53 11:55 02h 03min
D1107 9 Datong South 12:23 -- 02h 33min