Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1103 Train Route and Timetable

D1103 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1103 1 Qinghe -- 08:25 0min
D1103 2 Great Wall 08:47 09:00 22min
D1103 3 Xuanhua North 09:29 09:31 01h 04min
D1103 4 Zhangjiakou 09:41 09:43 01h 16min
D1103 5 Tianzhen 10:16 10:18 01h 51min
D1103 6 Datong South 10:46 -- 02h 21min