Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1102 Train Route and Timetable

D1102 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1102 1 Datong South -- 07:00 0min
D1102 2 Yanggao South 07:20 07:22 20min
D1102 3 Zhangjiakou 08:01 08:04 01h 01min
D1102 4 Xuanhua North 08:14 08:16 01h 14min
D1102 5 Donghuayuan North 08:39 08:41 01h 39min
D1102 6 Great Wall 08:50 08:53 01h 50min
D1102 7 Qinghe 09:13 -- 02h 13min