Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1101 Train Route and Timetable

D1101 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1101 1 Qinghe -- 07:33 0min
D1101 2 Great Wall 07:55 08:02 22min
D1101 3 Zhangjiakou 08:37 08:39 01h 04min
D1101 4 Huaian Hebei 08:58 09:00 01h 25min
D1101 5 Yanggao South 09:26 09:28 01h 53min
D1101 6 Datong South 09:49 -- 02h 16min