Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1076 Train Route and Timetable

D1076 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1076 1 Baotou -- 18:43 0min
D1076 2 Baotou East 18:55 18:57 12min
D1076 3 Hohhot 19:49 19:55 01h 06min
D1076 4 Zhuozi East 20:25 20:27 01h 42min
D1076 5 Ulanqab 20:44 20:48 02h 01min
D1076 6 Zhangjiakou 21:36 21:40 02h 53min
D1076 7 Qinghe 22:31 -- 03h 48min