Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1075 Train Route and Timetable

D1075 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1075 1 Qinghe -- 18:46 0min
D1075 2 Changping Beijing 18:58 19:05 12min
D1075 3 Xuanhua North 19:44 19:46 58min
D1075 4 Zhangjiakou 19:56 19:58 01h 10min
D1075 5 Ulanqab 20:49 20:51 02h 03min
D1075 6 Hohhot 21:35 21:40 02h 49min
D1075 7 Chasuqi 22:01 22:03 03h 15min
D1075 8 Baotou East 22:38 22:40 03h 52min
D1075 9 Baotou 22:52 -- 04h 06min