Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1074 Train Route and Timetable

D1074 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1074 1 Baotou -- 14:02 0min
D1074 2 Baotou East 14:13 14:16 11min
D1074 3 Hohhot 15:08 15:13 01h 06min
D1074 4 Ulanqab 15:55 15:57 01h 53min
D1074 5 Zhangjiakou 16:49 16:53 02h 47min
D1074 6 Xuanhua North 17:03 17:14 03h 01min
D1074 7 Xihuayuan North 17:25 17:30 03h 23min
D1074 8 Great Wall 17:52 17:54 03h 50min
D1074 9 Qinghe 18:14 -- 04h 12min