Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1073 Train Route and Timetable

D1073 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1073 1 Qinghe -- 14:10 0min
D1073 2 Donghuayuan North 14:38 14:40 28min
D1073 3 Xihuayuan North 14:56 15:04 46min
D1073 4 Zhangjiakou 15:21 15:23 01h 11min
D1073 5 Hohhot 16:58 17:04 02h 48min
D1073 6 Salaqi 17:41 17:43 03h 31min
D1073 7 Baotou East 18:02 18:05 03h 52min
D1073 8 Baotou 18:17 -- 04h 07min