Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1072 Train Route and Timetable

D1072 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1072 1 Baotou -- 08:30 0min
D1072 2 Baotou East 08:42 08:44 12min
D1072 3 Chasuqi 09:18 09:20 48min
D1072 4 Hohhot 09:42 09:47 01h 12min
D1072 5 Zhuozi East 10:17 10:26 01h 47min
D1072 6 Ulanqab 10:43 10:46 02h 13min
D1072 7 Xinghe North 11:05 11:08 02h 35min
D1072 8 Zhangjiakou 11:43 11:47 03h 13min
D1072 9 Great Wall 12:25 12:38 03h 55min
D1072 10 Qinghe 12:58 -- 04h 28min