Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1022 Train Route and Timetable

D1022 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1022 1 Hohhot East -- 19:34 0min
D1022 2 Zhuozi East 19:59 20:10 25min
D1022 3 Ulanqab 20:27 20:30 53min
D1022 4 Zhangjiakou 21:19 21:23 01h 45min
D1022 5 Xuanhua North 21:33 21:35 01h 59min
D1022 6 Qinghe 22:19 -- 02h 45min