Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1021 Train Route and Timetable

D1021 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1021 1 Qinghe -- 19:52 0min
D1021 2 Great Wall 20:14 20:21 22min
D1021 3 Xuanhua North 20:50 20:52 58min
D1021 4 Zhangjiakou 21:02 21:06 01h 10min
D1021 5 Huaian Hebei 21:23 21:25 01h 31min
D1021 6 Xinghe North 21:45 21:47 01h 53min
D1021 7 Ulanqab 22:07 22:09 02h 15min
D1021 8 Hohhot East 22:48 -- 02h 56min