Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1014 Train Route and Timetable

D1014 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1014 1 Hohhot East -- 14:39 0min
D1014 2 Ulanqab 15:18 15:20 39min
D1014 3 Zhangjiakou 16:08 16:19 01h 29min
D1014 4 Xuanhua North 16:29 16:37 01h 50min
D1014 5 Xihuayuan North 16:48 16:50 02h 09min
D1014 6 Huailai 17:01 17:04 02h 22min
D1014 7 Qinghe 17:34 -- 02h 55min